Board of Directors

The 2018-2019 Board of Directors includes eight board members and one Coaching Representative.  Board Members are expected to attend the board meetings (once per month) and update the Board on committee activities at the board meeting. The Board will be supported by task specific volunteers. Any RSC member is welcome to attend Board meetings. These meetings are held every month.

If you have any questions or wish to attend our next board meeting please e-mail us at info@rideauskating.ca

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors

 

POSITION NAME EMAIL
Past President Donna Johnston
President Michael O’Connor president@rideauskating.ca
Vice-President Michelle Carney vicepresident@rideauskating.ca
Treasurer Tessa Hermelin treasurer@rideauskating.ca
Secretary Larissa Patterson info@rideauskating.ca
Registrar Helen Weeks registrar@rideauskating.ca
Publicity Vacant publicity@rideauskating.ca
Special Events Helen Weeks specialevents@rideauskating.ca
Test Chairs Stephen Karl testchair@rideauskating.ca
Coaches’ Rep. Brandi Young coaches@rideauskating.ca
Fundraising Samantha Roeske fundraising@rideauskating.ca
Director
Director Dan Gray
  • Evan Hopkins
    Evan Hopkins
  • Maddison DeBeaupre
    Maddison DeBeaupre
  • Evan Hopkins @ Skate Ontario
    Evan Hopkins @ Skate Ontario
  • Haley McNeice and Brandon Yue
    Haley McNeice and Brandon Yue
  • Danielle Dziubaniuk
    Danielle Dziubaniuk