Board of Directors

The 2015-16 Board of Directors includes twelve board members and one Coaching Representative.  Board Members are expected to attend the board meetings (once per month) and update the Board on committee activities at the board meeting. The Board will be supported by task specific volunteers. Any RSC member is welcome to attend Board meetings. These meetings are held every 3rd Wednesday of the month starting at 7:15 pm at the Manotick arena

If you have any questions please e-mail us at or call 613-692-2804.

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors


Past President Donna Johnston  
President vacant
Vice-President Michelle Carney
Treasurer Michael O’Connor
Secretary Larissa Patterson
Registrar Helen Weeks
Publicity Heather Lee
Special Events Tessa Hermelin
Test Chairs Yvonne Brandreth
Coaches’ Rep. Brandi Young
Fundraising Samantha Roeske
Director Denise Dziubaniuk  
Director Dan Gray  
  • Evan Hopkins
    Evan Hopkins
  • Maddison DeBeaupre
    Maddison DeBeaupre
  • Evan Hopkins @ Skate Ontario
    Evan Hopkins @ Skate Ontario
  • Haley McNeice and Brandon Yue
    Haley McNeice and Brandon Yue
  • Danielle Dziubaniuk
    Danielle Dziubaniuk