Board of Directors

The 2015-16 Board of Directors includes twelve board members and one Coaching Representative.  Board Members are expected to attend the board meetings (once per month) and update the Board on committee activities at the board meeting. The Board will be supported by task specific volunteers. Any RSC member is welcome to attend Board meetings. These meetings are held every 3rd Wednesday of the month starting at 7:15 pm at the Manotick arena

If you have any questions please e-mail us at info@rideauskating.ca or call 613-692-2804.

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

 

POSITION NAME EMAIL
Past President Donna Johnston  
President vacant president@rideauskating.ca
Vice-President Michelle Carney vicepresident@rideauskating.ca
Treasurer Michael O’Connor treasurer@rideauskating.ca
Secretary Larissa Patterson info@rideauskating.ca
Registrar Helen Weeks registrar@rideauskating.ca
Publicity Heather Lee publicity@rideauskating.ca
Special Events Tessa Hermelin specialevents@rideauskating.ca
Test Chairs Yvonne Brandreth testchair@rideauskating.ca
Coaches’ Rep. Brandi Young coaches@rideauskating.ca
Fundraising Samantha Roeske fundraising@rideauskating.ca
Director Denise Dziubaniuk  
Director Dan Gray  
  • Evan Hopkins
    Evan Hopkins
  • Maddison DeBeaupre
    Maddison DeBeaupre
  • Evan Hopkins @ Skate Ontario
    Evan Hopkins @ Skate Ontario
  • Haley McNeice and Brandon Yue
    Haley McNeice and Brandon Yue
  • Danielle Dziubaniuk
    Danielle Dziubaniuk