CanSkate Schedule

2016-17 CanSkate Schedule

Manotick Arena
DAY SESSION (24 weeks) TIME
Mon Sep 12/16 – Mar 20/17 6:00-6:50pm
Thurs Sep 15/16-Mar 23/17 6:00-6:50pm
Fri Sep 16/16- Mar 24/17 6:00-6:50pm
Sat Sep 10/16 -Mar 25/17 9:00-9:50am
Sat Sep 10/16 -Mar 25/17 10:00-10:50am
Fred Barrett Arena (West Rink)
Tue Sept 20/16 – Mar 21/17 5:00-5:50pm

Pre-CanSkate

Manotick Arena
DAY SESSION (24 weeks) TIME
Mon Sep 12/16- Mar 20/17 6:00-6:50pm
Sat Sep 10/16 -Mar 25/17 9:00-9:50am
Fred Barrett Arena (West Rink)
Tue Sept 20/15 – Mar 21/16 4:30-5:00pm
(30 minutes)**

CanSkate Cancellation Dates

Mon: Oct 10, Oct 31, Dec 26, Feb 20,

Tues: Nov 1, Dec 27, Jan 31,

Thurs: Nov 3, Dec 29, Feb 2, Feb 16

Fri: Nov 4, Dec 30, Jan 27, Feb 3

Sat: Nov 5, Nov 12, Dec 24, Dec 31, Feb 4

  

Important Dates

Family Skate with Santa: Dec 17, 19, 20, 22, 23

  • Evan Hopkins
    Evan Hopkins
  • Maddison DeBeaupre
    Maddison DeBeaupre
  • Evan Hopkins @ Skate Ontario
    Evan Hopkins @ Skate Ontario
  • Haley McNeice and Brandon Yue
    Haley McNeice and Brandon Yue
  • Danielle Dziubaniuk
    Danielle Dziubaniuk